Board

 

Board

Title NameSchoolEmail
PresidentJonathan CiaramitaroBob Miller Middle Schoolciarajp@nv.ccsd.net
President ElectAmy SymesK.O. Knudson Academysymesaj@nv.ccsd.net
Past PresidentPaul BeuningArbor View High Schoolpauljbeuning@gmail.com
Vice PresidentChristi BlahnikDamonte Ranch High SchoolChristiana.Blahnik@WashoeSchools.net
SecretaryLhara GrobergHyde Park Middle Schoolgrobel@nv.ccsd.net
Northern Zone RepStephanie Van OrmanCarson Middle Schoolsvanorman@carson.k12.nv.us
Northeast Zone RepDavid RobersonWells Combined Schooldroberso@ecsdnv.net
Southern Zone RepChris PiersonChaparral High Schoolpiersc@nv.ccsd.net
Southern Zone RepPaul KleemannDel Sol Academykleempe@nv.ccsd.net
Southern Zone RepJonathan BalteraSierra Vista HSbaltej@nv.ccsd.net
Washoe Zone RepKyle Overlay Mendive Middle Schoolkyle.overlay@washoeschools.net
Washoe Zone RepTim Woodtewood@washoeschools.net

State Executive

Title NameEmail
State ExecutiveDavid Morris DEMorris@washoeschools.net

Chairs

Title NameSchoolEmail
Advocacy
AdjudicationPosition Available
All-State CoordinatorNicolas JacquesCarson Middle Schoolnjacques@carson.k12.nv.us
Collegiate Advisor
Command PerformanceWilliam DainesThurman White Academydainewg@nv.ccsd.net
Elementary MusicLynne RicciBerkley Elementary Schoolriccilm@nv.ccsd.net
GuitarBrian LevangerLegacy High Schoollevanbp@nv.ccsd.net
HS Band #1Christi BlahnikDamonte Ranch High SchoolChristiana.Blahnik@WashoeSchools.net
HS Band #2Julio VargasClark High SchoolVargajc@nv.ccsd.net
HS Band #3Andrew SmouseRancho High Schoolsmousaj@nv.ccsd.net
HS Band #4Gary BrownValley High Schoolbrowng5@nv.ccsd.net
HS Choir #1Position available
HS Orchestra #1Brian FoxCarson City Middle Schoolbfox@carson.k12.nv.us
HS Orchestra #2Greg MaldonadoWest CTAmaldogm@nv.ccsd.net
Jazz Band #1Nathan GeyerDesert Oasis High Schoolgeyernb@nv.ccsd.net
Jazz Band #2Ron EichstedtReed High SchoolRFEichstedt@WashoeSchools.net
MariachiAlbert AvilaFremont Middle Schoolavilada@nv.ccsd.net
MembershipAnthony Turnervoce02@hotmail.com
MS Band #1Marissa DavidsonCanarelli Middle Schooldavidmd@nv.ccsd.net
MS Band #2Kyle Overlay Mendive Middle Schoolkyle.overlay@washoeschools.net
MS Band #3David MartinezGreenspun Middle Schoolmartidj2@nv.ccsd.net
MS Choir #1John DiPaloGrant Sawyer Middle Schooldipalja@nv.ccsd.net
MS Choir #2Portia McClureTheron L. Swainston Middle Schoolharpepv@nv.ccsd.net
MS Choir #3Position available
Professional DevelopmentSteven EubanksUniversity of Nevada, Reno
PublicityPosition available
Registration & OpsPosition available
Small Schools FestivalChris Hess
Southern S&EPaul LowryDel Sol Academylowrypt@nv.ccsd.net
Washoe S&ETamara FrazierNorth Valleys High SchoolTamara.Frazier@WashoeSchools.net
WebmasterMatthew Symes
KO Knudson Academy of the Artssymesmr@nv.ccsd.net
WebmasterPaul Lowry
Del Sol Academylowrypt@nv.ccsd.net