Board

 

Board

Title NameSchoolEmail
PresidentJonathan CiaramitaroBob Miller Middle Schoolciarajp@nv.ccsd.net
President ElectAmy SymesK.O. Knudson Academysymesaj@nv.ccsd.net
Past PresidentPaul BeuningArbor View High Schoolpauljbeuning@gmail.com
SecretaryLhara GrobergHyde Park Middle Schoolgrobel@nv.ccsd.net
Northern Zone RepStephanie Van OrmanCarson Middle Schoolsvanorman@carson.k12.nv.us
Northeast Zone RepDavid RobersonWells Combined Schooldroberso@ecsdnv.net
Southern Zone Rep #1Position Available
Southern Zone Rep #2Jordan MadagameDel Sol Academymadagj@nv.ccsd.net
Southern Zone Rep #3Chris PiersonChaparral High Schoolpiersc@nv.ccsd.net
Washoe Zone Rep #1Kyle OverlayMendive Middle Schoolkyle.overlay@washoeschools.net
Washoe Zone Rep #2Jeremy SatalickDesert Skies Middle Schooljeremy.satalick@washoeschools.net

State Executive

Title NameEmail
State ExecutiveMadalyn KaoStateExec@nmeamusic.org

Chairs

Title NameSchoolEmail
AdvocacyMartha Damon O’NeillTruckee Meadows CCmdoneill315@att.net
AdjudicationPosition Available
All-State CoordinatorNicolas JacquesCarson Middle Schoolnjacques@carson.k12.nv.us
Collegiate AdvisorJoe SvendsenUniv. of Nev., Las VegasJoeSvendsen@gmail.com
Command PerformanceWilliam DainesThurman White Academydainewg@nv.ccsd.net
Elementary MusicLynne RicciBerkley Elementary Schoolriccilm@nv.ccsd.net
GuitarBrian LevangerLegacy High Schoollevanbp@nv.ccsd.net
HS Band #1Christi BlahnikDamonte Ranch High SchoolChristiana.Blahnik@WashoeSchools.net
HS Band #2Julio VargasClark High SchoolVargajc@nv.ccsd.net
HS Band #3Andrew SmouseRancho High Schoolsmousaj@nv.ccsd.net
HS Band #4Gary BrownValley High Schoolbrowng5@nv.ccsd.net
HS Choir Co-ChairAndrew SonnemakerCarson City High Schoolasonnemaker@carson.k12.nv.us
Choir CommitteeJennifer TibbenDamonte Ranch High Schooljtibben@washoeschools.net
Choir Committee Co-Chair Andrew SonnemakerCarson City High Schoolasonnemaker@carson.k12.nv.us
HS Orchestra #1Eric MaineClark High Schoolmaineea@nv.ccsd.net
HS Orchestra #2Brian FoxCarson City Middle Schoolbfox@carson.k12.nv.us
Jazz Band #1Nathan GeyerDesert Oasis High Schoolgeyernb@nv.ccsd.net
Jazz Band #2Ron EichstedtReed High SchoolRFEichstedt@WashoeSchools.net
MariachiAlbert AvilaFremont Middle Schoolavilada@nv.ccsd.net
MembershipPosition available
MS Band #1Marissa DavidsonCanarelli Middle Schooldavidmd@nv.ccsd.net
MS Band #2Juanpablo MaciasGreenspun Junior High Schoolmaciaj3@nv.ccsd.net
MS Choir #1Briana ValleyCarson Middle Schoolbvalley@carson.k12.nv.us
MS Choir #2John DiPaloGrant Sawyer Middle Schooldipalja@nv.ccsd.net
MS Choir #3Heather Scobiescobihr@nv.ccsd.net
Professional DevelopmentPosition available
PublicityJordan MadagameDel Sol Academymadagj@nv.ccsd.net
Registration & OpsJeffrey HadfieldShadow Ridge High Schoolhadfijr@nv.ccsd.net
Small Schools FestivalJohn GistBattle Mountain High Schooljgist@landernv.net
Southern S&EPaul LowryDel Sol Academylowrypt@nv.ccsd.net
Washoe S&ETamara FrazierNorth Valleys High SchoolTamara.Frazier@WashoeSchools.net