Board

 

Board

TitleNameSchoolEmail
PresidentPaul BeuningArbor View High Schoolpauljbeuning@gmail.com
President ElectJonathan CiaramitaroBob Miller Middle Schoolciarajp@nv.ccsd.net
Past PresidentNichole HeglundBillinghurst Middle Schoolnheglund@washoeschools.net
SecretaryPosition available
Northern Zone RepNicolas JacquesCarson Middle Schoolnjacques@carson.k12.nv.us
Northeast Zone RepKaren RogersElko HS & Adobe MSkrogers@ecsdnv.net
Southern Zone Rep #1James GilletteBoulder City High SchoolGilleJG@nv.ccsd.net
Southern Zone Rep #2Jordan MadagameDel Sol Academymadagj@nv.ccsd.net
Southern Zone Rep #3Chris PiersonChaparral High Schoolpiersc@nv.ccsd.net
Washoe Zone Rep #1Position available
Washoe Zone Rep #2Richard HuttonSpanish Springs High SchoolRichard.Hutton@WashoeSchools.net

State Executive

TitleNameEmail
State ExecutiveMadalyn KaoStateExec@nmeamusic.org

Chairs

TitleNameSchoolEmail
AdvocacyMartha Damon O’NeillTruckee Meadows CCmdoneill315@att.net
AdjudicationDonald W. Malpass, DMALiberty High Schoolmalpadw@nv.ccsd.net
All-State CoordinatorNicolas JacquesCarson Middle Schoolnjacques@carson.k12.nv.us
Collegiate AdvisorJoe SvendsenUniv. of Nev., Las VegasJoeSvendsen@gmail.com
Command PerformanceWilliam DainesThurman White Academydainewg@nv.ccsd.net
GuitarBrian LevangerLegacy High Schoollevanbp@nv.ccsd.net
HS Band #1James GilletteBoulder City High SchoolGilleJG@nv.ccsd.net
HS Band #2Christi BlahnikDamonte Ranch High SchoolChristiana.Blahnik@WashoeSchools.net
HS Band #3Zack DeiningerGreen Valley High Schooldeiniz@nv.ccsd.net
HS Band #4John SeatonLas Vegas Academy of the Artsseaton.john@gmail.com
HS Choir #1Ryan DuffBasic High SchoolDuffrl@nv.ccsd.net
HS Choir #2Jennifer TibbenDamonte Ranch High Schooljtibben@washoeschools.net
HS Orchestra #1Eric MaineClark High Schoolmaineea@nv.ccsd.net
HS Orchestra #2Position available
Jazz BandRachael CowellReno High SchoolRachael.Cowell@washoeschools.net
MariachiAlbert AvilaFremont Middle Schoolavilada@nv.ccsd.net
MembershipPosition available
MS Band #1Marissa DavidsonCanarelli Middle Schooldavidmd@nv.ccsd.net
MS Band #2Diane GalahanPau-Wa-Lu Middle Schooldgalahan@dcsd.k12.nv.us
MS Choir #1Jonathan BalteraFaiss Middle Schoolbaltej@nvccsd.net
MS Choir #2Alexandra EdelmanCanarelli Middle Schooledelma1@nv.ccsd.net
MS Choir #3Briana ValleyCarson Middle Schoolbvalley@carson.k12.nv.us
Professional DevelopmentTravis PardeeFoothill High Schoolpardetl@nv.ccsd.net
PublicityJordan MadagameDel Sol Academymadagj@nv.ccsd.net
Registration & OpsNathan Geyer
Jeffrey Hadfield
Desert Oasis High School
Shadow Ridge High School
geyernb@nv.ccsd.net
hadfijr@nv.ccsd.net
Small Schools FestivalJohn Gist
James Gillette
Battle Mountain High School
Boulder City High School
jgist@landernv.net
gillejg@nv.ccsd.net
Southern S&EJeff LacoffClark High SchoolLacofja@nv.ccsd.net
Washoe S&ENoelle RaderMendive Middle Schoolnrader@washoeschools.net